Updated Boundry lines added for 2015 update! This map update will also give you hunting zone boundaries included in the previous 2013 and 2014 map update. Always hunt in permitted areas and during permitted times. Stay safe and happy hunting!

US Hunting Areas:

Initial US State coverage:
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

US States added in 2013 update:
Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia

US States added in 2014 update:

US States added in 2015 update:

States not available yet:
Alabama, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Louisiana, Missouri, Oklahoma, South Dakota, West Virginia

Initial Canada Hunting Areas:

Provinces & Territories coverage when device was released:
Alberta, British Columbia, Labrador, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Saskatchewan, Quebec, Yukon

Provinces added in 2013 update:

Provinces added in 2014 update:

Provinces added in 2015 update:

Note: *You can probably still hunt here; we just do not have the boundary data for this area yet. You should check with local government offices to find areas where you are allowed to hunt. Always hunt in permitted hunting areas and during permitted hunting times!